Route 79
Sylvan Hills

Route 79 Operates between East Point and Oakland City stations along Cleveland Avenue, Jefferson Avenue, Sylvan Road, Springdale Road, Lakewood Avenue, Murphy Avenue, and Dill Avenue. Points of Interest include: Atlanta Medical Center South, Fulton County Board of Education, Trinity Towers & Lakewood Manor.

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Oakland City StationSylvan Rd & Estes DrTrinity TowersEast Point Station
05:25 am05:34 am05:39 am05:49 am
06:00 am06:10 am06:16 am06:26 am
06:35 am06:45 am06:51 am07:01 am
07:10 am07:20 am07:26 am07:36 am
07:45 am07:55 am08:01 am08:11 am
08:20 am08:30 am08:36 am08:46 am
08:55 am09:05 am09:10 am09:20 am
09:30 am09:39 am09:44 am09:54 am
10:05 am10:14 am10:19 am10:29 am
10:40 am10:49 am10:54 am11:04 am
11:15 am11:24 am11:29 am11:39 am
11:50 am11:59 am12:04 pm12:14 pm
12:25 pm12:34 pm12:39 pm12:49 pm
01:00 pm01:09 pm01:14 pm01:24 pm
01:35 pm01:44 pm01:49 pm01:59 pm
02:10 pm02:19 pm02:24 pm02:34 pm
02:45 pm02:54 pm02:59 pm03:09 pm
03:20 pm03:29 pm03:34 pm03:44 pm
03:55 pm04:05 pm04:11 pm04:21 pm
04:30 pm04:40 pm04:46 pm04:56 pm
05:05 pm05:15 pm05:21 pm05:31 pm
05:40 pm05:50 pm05:56 pm06:06 pm
06:15 pm06:25 pm06:31 pm06:41 pm
06:50 pm06:59 pm07:04 pm07:14 pm
07:30 pm07:39 pm07:44 pm07:54 pm
08:30 pm08:39 pm08:44 pm08:54 pm
09:30 pm09:39 pm09:44 pm09:54 pm
10:30 pm10:39 pm10:44 pm10:54 pm
11:30 pm11:39 pm11:44 pm11:54 pm
East Point StationTrinity TowersSylvan Rd & Estes DrOakland City Station
05:30 am05:38 am05:45 am05:54 am
06:05 am06:14 am06:21 am06:31 am
06:40 am06:49 am06:56 am07:06 am
07:15 am07:24 am07:31 am07:41 am
07:50 am07:59 am08:06 am08:16 am
08:25 am08:34 am08:41 am08:51 am
09:00 am09:08 am09:15 am09:24 am
09:35 am09:43 am09:50 am09:59 am
10:10 am10:18 am10:25 am10:34 am
10:45 am10:53 am11:00 am11:09 am
11:20 am11:28 am11:35 am11:44 am
11:55 am12:03 pm12:10 pm12:19 pm
12:30 pm12:38 pm12:45 pm12:54 pm
01:05 pm01:13 pm01:20 pm01:29 pm
01:40 pm01:48 pm01:55 pm02:04 pm
02:15 pm02:23 pm02:30 pm02:39 pm
02:50 pm02:58 pm03:05 pm03:14 pm
03:25 pm03:33 pm03:40 pm03:50 pm
04:00 pm04:09 pm04:16 pm04:26 pm
04:35 pm04:44 pm04:51 pm05:01 pm
05:10 pm05:19 pm05:26 pm05:36 pm
05:45 pm05:54 pm06:01 pm06:11 pm
06:20 pm06:29 pm06:36 pm06:45 pm
07:00 pm07:08 pm07:15 pm07:24 pm
08:00 pm08:08 pm08:15 pm08:24 pm
09:00 pm09:08 pm09:15 pm09:24 pm
10:00 pm10:08 pm10:15 pm10:24 pm
11:00 pm11:08 pm11:15 pm11:24 pm