Route 194
Justice Center/Mt. Zion/SR 42-Morel

Route 194 Operates from East Point Station to Clayton County Justice Center along Conley Road, US-23 Moreland Avenue, Mount Zion Boulevard, Mount Zion Road, Mount Zion Road and US-19/41 Tara Boulevard.

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Justice CenterTara Rd. & BattlecreekM. Zion & M. Zion PkwyForest Parkway @ GA-42Crown Rd @ Browns MillEast Point Station
05:10 am05:22 am05:39 am05:52 am06:10 am06:24 am
06:10 am06:22 am06:39 am06:52 am07:10 am07:24 am
07:10 am07:22 am07:39 am07:52 am08:10 am08:24 am
08:10 am08:22 am08:39 am08:52 am09:10 am09:24 am
09:10 am09:22 am09:39 am09:52 am10:10 am10:24 am
10:10 am10:22 am10:39 am10:52 am11:10 am11:24 am
11:10 am11:22 am11:39 am11:52 am12:10 pm12:24 pm
12:10 pm12:22 pm12:39 pm12:52 pm01:10 pm01:24 pm
01:10 pm01:22 pm01:39 pm01:52 pm02:10 pm02:24 pm
02:10 pm02:22 pm02:39 pm02:52 pm03:10 pm03:24 pm
03:10 pm03:22 pm03:39 pm03:52 pm04:10 pm04:24 pm
04:10 pm04:22 pm04:39 pm04:52 pm05:10 pm05:24 pm
05:10 pm05:22 pm05:39 pm05:52 pm06:10 pm06:24 pm
06:10 pm06:22 pm06:39 pm06:52 pm07:10 pm07:24 pm
07:10 pm07:22 pm07:39 pm07:52 pm08:10 pm08:24 pm
08:10 pm08:22 pm08:39 pm08:52 pm09:10 pm09:24 pm
09:10 pm09:22 pm09:39 pm09:52 pm10:10 pm10:24 pm
10:10 pm10:22 pm10:39 pm10:52 pm11:10 pm11:24 pm
11:10 pm11:22 pm11:39 pm11:52 pm12:10 am12:24 am
East Point StationCrown Rd @ Browns MillForest Parkway @ GA-42M. Zion & M. Zion PkwyTara Rd. & BattlecreekJustice Center
05:50 am06:01 am06:18 am06:32 am06:49 am07:03 am
06:50 am07:01 am07:18 am07:32 am07:49 am08:03 am
07:50 am08:01 am08:18 am08:32 am08:49 am09:03 am
08:50 am09:01 am09:18 am09:32 am09:49 am10:03 am
09:50 am10:01 am10:18 am10:32 am10:49 am11:03 am
10:50 am11:01 am11:18 am11:32 am11:49 am12:03 pm
11:50 am12:01 pm12:18 pm12:32 pm12:49 pm01:03 pm
12:50 pm01:01 pm01:18 pm01:32 pm01:49 pm02:03 pm
01:50 pm02:01 pm02:18 pm02:32 pm02:49 pm03:03 pm
02:50 pm03:01 pm03:18 pm03:32 pm03:49 pm04:03 pm
03:50 pm04:01 pm04:18 pm04:32 pm04:49 pm05:03 pm
04:50 pm05:01 pm05:18 pm05:32 pm05:49 pm06:03 pm
05:50 pm06:01 pm06:18 pm06:32 pm06:49 pm07:03 pm
06:50 pm07:01 pm07:18 pm07:32 pm07:49 pm08:03 pm
07:50 pm08:01 pm08:18 pm08:32 pm08:49 pm09:03 pm
08:50 pm09:01 pm09:18 pm09:32 pm09:49 pm10:03 pm
09:50 pm10:01 pm10:18 pm10:32 pm10:49 pm11:03 pm
10:50 pm11:01 pm11:18 pm11:32 pm11:49 pm12:03 am
11:50 pm12:01 am12:18 am12:32 am12:49 am01:03 am