Transit
Oriented Development

Contacts

 

Transit Oriented Development 

Amanda Rhein
Senior Director of Transit Oriented Development and Real Estate
arhein@itsmarta.com

Debbie Frank
Senior Development Project Manager
dfrank@itsmarta.com 

Greg Floyd
Senior Land Use Planner
gfloyd@itsmarta.com 

Marko Anderson
Planning Data Analyst
manderso@itsmarta.com 

Real Estate

Richard S. Slaton
Director of Real Estate
rslaton@itsmarta.com

John H. Remillard
Manager of Disposition & Appraisal
jremillard@itsmarta.com

Will Stinson
Asset Manager
wstinson@itsmarta.com 

Willie J. Walker
Senior Right of Way Specialist
wjwalker@itsmarta.com 

Carl Wyatt
Right of Way Database Specialist
Cwatt1@itsmarta.com

Denise Whitfield
Manager of Retail Concessions
dwhitfield@itsmarta.com


Back to top