Route 192
Old Dixie / Tara Boulevard

This route operates North / South from East Point station to Clayton Co. Justice Ctr. along R. N. Martin St., Norman Berry Pkwy., Airport Loop Rd., Charles Grant Pkwy., Old Dixie Hwy., Old Dixie Rd., and Tara Blvd. 

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Clayton County Justice CenterTara Blvd & Battle Creek RdOld Dixie Rd & Forest PkwyN Outer Loop Rd & Delta BlvdEast Point Station
04:26 am04:37 am04:53 am05:05 am05:15 am
05:24 am05:35 am05:51 am06:05 am06:15 am
06:04 am06:18 am06:36 am06:50 am07:00 am
06:49 am07:03 am07:21 am07:35 am07:45 am
07:34 am07:48 am08:06 am08:20 am08:30 am
08:38 am08:52 am09:08 am09:20 am09:30 am
09:40 am09:52 am10:08 am10:20 am10:30 am
10:40 am10:52 am11:08 am11:20 am11:30 am
11:40 am11:52 am12:08 pm12:20 pm12:30 pm
12:40 pm12:52 pm01:08 pm01:20 pm01:30 pm
01:40 pm01:52 pm02:08 pm02:20 pm02:30 pm
02:39 pm02:51 pm03:07 pm03:20 pm03:30 pm
03:23 pm03:36 pm03:52 pm04:05 pm04:15 pm
04:08 pm04:21 pm04:37 pm04:50 pm05:00 pm
04:53 pm05:06 pm05:22 pm05:35 pm05:45 pm
05:38 pm05:51 pm06:07 pm06:20 pm06:30 pm
06:42 pm06:55 pm07:08 pm07:20 pm07:30 pm
07:45 pm07:55 pm08:08 pm08:20 pm08:30 pm
08:45 pm08:55 pm09:08 pm09:20 pm09:30 pm
09:45 pm09:55 pm10:08 pm10:20 pm10:30 pm
10:45 pm10:55 pm11:08 pm11:20 pm11:30 pm
11:45 pm11:55 pm12:08 am12:20 am12:30 am
East Point Station N Inner Loop Rd & Delta BlvdOld Dixie Rd & Forest PkwyTara Blvd & Battle Creek RdClayton County Justice Center
05:45 am05:52 am06:10 am06:24 am06:38 am
06:30 am06:37 am06:57 am07:11 am07:25 am
07:15 am07:22 am07:42 am07:56 am08:10 am
08:00 am08:07 am08:27 am08:41 am08:55 am
08:45 am08:52 am09:12 am09:26 am09:40 am
09:45 am09:52 am10:10 am10:24 am10:38 am
10:45 am10:52 am11:10 am11:24 am11:38 am
11:45 am11:52 am12:10 pm12:24 pm12:38 pm
12:45 pm12:52 pm01:10 pm01:24 pm01:38 pm
01:45 pm01:52 pm02:10 pm02:24 pm02:38 pm
02:45 pm02:52 pm03:10 pm03:31 pm03:45 pm
03:45 pm03:52 pm04:11 pm04:32 pm04:46 pm
04:30 pm04:37 pm04:56 pm05:17 pm05:31 pm
05:15 pm05:22 pm05:41 pm06:02 pm06:16 pm
06:00 pm06:07 pm06:26 pm06:47 pm07:01 pm
06:45 pm06:52 pm07:11 pm07:25 pm07:39 pm
07:45 pm07:52 pm08:08 pm08:22 pm08:36 pm
08:45 pm08:52 pm09:08 pm09:22 pm09:36 pm
09:45 pm09:52 pm10:08 pm10:22 pm10:36 pm
10:45 pm10:52 pm11:08 pm11:22 pm11:36 pm
11:45 pm11:52 pm12:08 am12:22 am12:36 am