Riders’ Advisory Council

MARTA is always looking for innovative ways to better serve our customers and our community.  As part of that ongoing effort, MARTA created its first-ever Riders’ Advisory Council in 2020 with the goals of deepening public understanding about how we operate, gathering valuable feedback, and advancing customer-focused initiatives that improve the overall transit experience. Find out more about the council and how it is helping MARTA achieve its mission: Providing safe multimodal transit services that advance prosperity, connectivity and equity for a more livable region.  

Click here to access the Riders' Advisory Council application.


 The inaugural MARTA Riders’ Advisory Council Members are:

  • Hasan Al-Bari
  • Susan Brazeal
  • Dianne Bryant
  • Carla Cooper
  • Maya Cross
  • Lloyd Dotson
  • Diandra Evans
  • Bridgette Gist
  • Millicent Goodwin
  • Brenda Harrison
  • Daniel Harrold
  • Wendy Heaps
  • Shekita James
  • Akia Lewis
  • Khari Lewis
  • Talia Lockridge
  • Lecia Miller
  • Michael Moore
  • Joshua Propp
  • Brendan Ullman
  • Laura Viilo
  • Jessica Wang
  • Carol White
  • Carden Wyckoff

RAC Documents