facebook pixel


System
Information

Thanksgiving Rail Schedules

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2020

RAIL LINE SERVICE FREQUENCY SCHEDULE
Gold Line 20 minutes View schedule 
Red Line 20 minutes View schedule 
Blue Line 20 minutes View schedule 
Green Line 20 minutes View schedule 


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 27, 2020

RAIL LINE SERVICE FREQUENCY SCHEDULE
Gold Line 20 minutes View schedule 
Red Line 20 minutes View schedule 
Blue Line 20 minutes View schedule 
Green Line 20 minutes View schedule 


Holiday Operating Schedule

MARTA will operate the following services on these holidays.

Holiday Date Bus Service

Rail Service 

Atlanta Streetcar
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 20, 2020  Modified Saturday Modified Saturday (Weekday Start times) Sunday
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Sunday Regular Weekend Regular Weekend
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Saturday Regular Weekend Regular Weekend
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Sunday Regular Weekend Regular Weekend
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Saturday Special (see above)
Sunday
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020 Saturday Special (see above)
Sunday
Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24, 2020 Sunday Sunday Sunday
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Sunday Sunday Sunday
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Sunday Sunday Sunday
New Year's Day  Friday, January 1, 2021  Saturday  Sunday  Sunday 
Back to top