Route 8
North Druid Hills Road

This route operates North/South between Avondale and Brookhaven stations along N. Decatur Rd., Valley Brook Rd., and N. Druid Hills Rd. Points of Interest: Avondale Estates City Hall, North DeKalb Mall, Toco Hills Promenade, and Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Avondale Station (South Bays)Clarendon Ave & Cedar StDruid Hills Rd & LawrencevilleDruid Hills Rd & Clairmont RdDruid Hills Rd & Briarcliff RdBrookhaven Station
05:25 am05:30 am05:43 am05:48 am05:53 am06:09 am
06:10 am06:15 am06:29 am06:37 am06:46 am07:03 am
06:55 am07:00 am07:14 am07:22 am07:31 am07:48 am
07:40 am07:45 am07:59 am08:07 am08:16 am08:33 am
08:30 am08:35 am08:49 am08:57 am09:06 am09:22 am
09:30 am09:35 am09:48 am09:53 am10:01 am10:17 am
10:30 am10:35 am10:48 am10:53 am11:01 am11:17 am
11:30 am11:35 am11:48 am11:53 am12:01 pm12:17 pm
12:30 pm12:35 pm12:48 pm12:53 pm01:01 pm01:17 pm
01:30 pm01:35 pm01:48 pm01:53 pm02:01 pm02:17 pm
02:30 pm02:35 pm02:48 pm02:53 pm03:01 pm03:17 pm
03:20 pm03:25 pm03:38 pm03:43 pm03:51 pm04:07 pm
04:05 pm04:10 pm04:23 pm04:28 pm04:36 pm04:52 pm
04:50 pm04:55 pm05:08 pm05:13 pm05:21 pm05:37 pm
05:35 pm05:40 pm05:53 pm05:58 pm06:06 pm06:22 pm
06:30 pm06:34 pm06:45 pm06:50 pm06:56 pm07:12 pm
07:30 pm07:34 pm07:45 pm07:50 pm07:56 pm08:12 pm
08:30 pm08:34 pm08:45 pm08:50 pm08:56 pm09:12 pm
09:30 pm09:34 pm09:45 pm09:50 pm09:56 pm10:12 pm
10:30 pm10:34 pm10:45 pm10:50 pm10:56 pm11:12 pm
Brookhaven StationDruid Hills Rd & Briarcliff RdDruid Hills Rd & Clairmont RdDruid Hills Rd & LawrencevilleClarendon Ave & Cedar StAvondale Station (South Bays)
05:45 am05:55 am06:01 am06:07 am06:18 am06:28 am
06:30 am06:47 am06:54 am07:00 am07:11 am07:21 am
07:15 am07:32 am07:39 am07:45 am07:56 am08:06 am
08:00 am08:17 am08:24 am08:30 am08:41 am08:51 am
08:45 am09:02 am09:11 am09:18 am09:28 am09:36 am
09:30 am09:46 am09:55 am10:02 am10:12 am10:20 am
10:25 am10:41 am10:50 am10:57 am11:07 am11:15 am
11:25 am11:41 am11:50 am11:57 am12:07 pm12:15 pm
12:25 pm12:41 pm12:50 pm12:57 pm01:07 pm01:15 pm
01:25 pm01:41 pm01:50 pm01:57 pm02:07 pm02:15 pm
02:25 pm02:41 pm02:50 pm02:57 pm03:07 pm03:15 pm
03:25 pm03:41 pm03:56 pm04:09 pm04:20 pm04:30 pm
04:15 pm04:38 pm04:53 pm05:06 pm05:17 pm05:27 pm
05:00 pm05:23 pm05:38 pm05:51 pm06:02 pm06:12 pm
05:45 pm06:08 pm06:23 pm06:36 pm06:45 pm06:53 pm
06:30 pm06:44 pm06:51 pm06:57 pm07:06 pm07:14 pm
07:25 pm07:39 pm07:46 pm07:52 pm08:01 pm08:09 pm
08:25 pm08:39 pm08:46 pm08:52 pm09:01 pm09:09 pm
09:25 pm09:39 pm09:46 pm09:52 pm10:01 pm10:09 pm
10:25 pm10:39 pm10:46 pm10:52 pm11:01 pm11:09 pm
11:25 pm11:39 pm11:46 pm11:52 pm12:01 am12:09 am