Route 800

Community Circulator operates a clockwise loop from Clayton County Justice Center along Tara Blvd.,  Lovejoy Rd., Panhandle Rd., McDonough Rd., E. Lovejoy Rd., Hasting Bridge Rd., Tallmadge Rd., in the City of Lovejoy returning to the Justice Center. 

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Clayton County Justice CenterLovejoy Rd & South Grove DrMcDonough Rd & Tara BlvdHastings Bridge Road @ Glebe CtClayton County Justice Center
04:45 am04:58 am05:03 am05:11 am05:26 am
05:45 am05:58 am06:03 am06:11 am06:27 am
06:45 am07:00 am07:05 am07:13 am07:29 am
07:45 am08:00 am08:05 am08:13 am08:29 am
08:45 am09:00 am09:05 am09:13 am09:28 am
09:45 am09:59 am10:04 am10:12 am10:27 am
10:45 am10:59 am11:04 am11:12 am11:27 am
11:45 am11:59 am12:04 pm12:12 pm12:27 pm
12:45 pm12:59 pm01:04 pm01:12 pm01:27 pm
01:45 pm01:59 pm02:04 pm02:12 pm02:27 pm
02:45 pm02:59 pm03:04 pm03:13 pm03:29 pm
03:45 pm04:00 pm04:05 pm04:14 pm04:30 pm
04:45 pm05:00 pm05:05 pm05:14 pm05:30 pm
05:45 pm06:00 pm06:05 pm06:14 pm06:30 pm
06:45 pm07:00 pm07:05 pm07:13 pm07:27 pm
07:45 pm07:58 pm08:03 pm08:11 pm08:25 pm
08:45 pm08:58 pm09:03 pm09:11 pm09:25 pm
09:45 pm09:58 pm10:03 pm10:11 pm10:25 pm